Board of Directors

The Board of Directors and membership structure has been designed to include all stakeholders throughout the capital region.

Current Board of Directors

President (Executive Member) Monique LeClair
Past President (Executive Member) Vacant
Vice-President (Executive Member) Andrew Rouse
Treasurer (Executive Member) David Clark
Secretary (Executive Member) Lynn Moore
Board Member Allan Patrick
Board Member Dan McMorran
Board Member Dana Brown
Board Member Dax Phillips
Board Member Des Doucette
Board Member Jackie Dableh-Hakimian
Board Member Jeff Lenehan
Board Member Jenny Scott
Board Member Jessica McMillan
Board Member Les Merriam
Board Member Steve Duguay
Board Member Tony Mais


    Hours of Operation

    8:30am – 10:00pm
    Seven days a week

    If no courts are booked, we may close early.

    Spring Tennis

    Registration for spring programs is available.

    Follow us on Facebook and Twitter to know what's happening.

    Summer Tennis

    Get out and play tennis tennis this summer. Outdoor lessons for kids and adults.

    Lots of summer camps for kids. Tennis and multi sport options.

    Merchant of Tennis

    Shop for the latest tennis gear at the Merchant of Tennis while supporting our community. To ensure your order contributes to the No Child Refused fund, please use the links provided on our site.

    Click to learn more about the partnership between the AFTC and Merchant of Tennis.



    • It was a close competition this time around. NS got the win with a score of 35-30. Thanks to all the players from b…… 4 days ago
    • Last day of the NS vs NB challenge!! NS again has a bit of a lead, but NB is playing hard!! 4 days ago
    • NS has a slight lead as we head into day 2. Let’s go NB!! 5 days ago